Yhteystiedot

Sähköposti: anna-maja.henriksson@eduskunta.fi

 

Eduskunta

 

Avustaja:

 

Ida-Maria Skytte

ida-maria.skytte@eduskunta.fi

09 432 4113

 

Oikeusministeriö

 

Ministerin sihteeri:

 

Teija Moilanen

teija.moilanen@gov.fi

0295 150 434

 

Valtiosihteeri:

 

Mikaela Nylander

mikaela.nylander@gov.fi

0295 150 110

 

Eritysavustajat:

 

Otto Andersson

otto.andersson@gov.fi

0295 150 121

 

Lisa Palm

lisa.palm@gov.fi

0295 150 069 

 

Maria Swanljung

maria.swanljung@gov.fi

0295 150 023

 

Anita Westerholm

anita.westerholm@gov.fi

0295 150 051

 

Silja Borgarsdóttir Sandelin

silja.borgarsdottirsandelin@gov.fi

0295 150 116